Contact Grande Prairie Operations

 

McClelland Delta Oilfield Rentals

Oilfield Rentals Alberta

Oilfield Rentals Alberta

7901 99 Street
Clairmont, AB T8X 5B1

Phone: 780.539.3656
Toll Free: 1.866.539.3656


Shared Services

AP@mdrentals.ca
AR@mdrentals.ca
HSE@mdrentals.ca

Hours

Contacts

Bill McClelland

Chairman
wj@mdrentals.ca

Warren Baehler

VP, Operations
warren@mdrentals.ca

Doug Case

VP, Sales
doug@mdrentals.ca

Laura Corkum

CFO
laura@mdrentals.ca

John Gray

Operations Manager, North
john@mdrentals.ca

Carson Robertson

Equipment Technician / Sales
carson@mdrentals.ca

Evan Binks

Shop Foreman
evan@mdrentals.ca

Billy McClelland

Sales
billy@mdrentals.ca

Marcel Roch

BOP Technician
marcel@mdrentals.ca